hamb
Vorstand Adressen

Adressen

Vorstandsliste
NameAnschriftKontaktdatenVorstand Info
Simon BrencaKönizbergstrasse 26
3097 Liebefeld
Mobile: 079 298 46 03
E-Mail: kontrollstelle@tkamo.ch
Kontrollstelle / IT Projekte
Werner BrönnimannLehn 9
3123 Belp
Tel.: 031 812 25 25
Mobile: 079 651 92 65
E-Mail: finanzen@tkamo.ch
Finanzen
Peter FeerDorfstrasse 9
6289 Hämikon
Mobile: 079 332 87 39
E-Mail: praesident@tkamo.ch
Präsident TKAMO / FCI Delegierter Agility
Philipp GlurDammweg 1h
3110 Münsingen
Mobile: 079 787 40 28
E-Mail: ausbildung.agility@tkamo.ch
Ausbildungswesen Agility
Sascha GrunderSur l‘eau 3
2615 Sonvilier
E-Mail: richterwesen.agility@tkamo.chRichterwesen Agility / Vizepräsident
Hanspeter JutziGass 11
4853 Murgenthal
Tel.: + 41 62 926 29 47
Mobile: + 41 79 787 65 42
E-Mail: richter.obedience@tkamo.ch
Richterwesen Obedience / FCI Delegierter Obedience
Maurice PerrinjaquetCle - des - Champs 8
1635 La Tour-de-Treme
Mobile: 079 560 83 68
E-Mail: romandie@tkamo.ch
Liaison Romandie
Barbara Feer Sekretariat TKAMODorfstrasse 9
6289 Hämikon
Tel.: 031 306 62 75
E-Mail: sekretariat@tkamo.ch
Sekretariat TKAMO
Etienne StuderGrundstrasse 11
4433 Ramlinsburg
Tel.: 061 971 61 17
Mobile: 078 794 99 79
E-Mail: ausbildung.obedience@tkamo.ch
Ausbildungswesen Obedience
Faiitan Heinz WürschEggenwilerstrasse 27
5620 Bremgarten
Tel.: 056 633 59 18
Mobile: 079 483 08 87
E-Mail: wettkampf@tkamo.ch
Wettkampf